Sign In Forgot Password
  • 		                                		                                <span class="slider_title">
		                                    about us		                                </span>

Board & Committees

Board:

President                                Tom Baker                  tombaker@law.upenn.edu

1ST V.P.                                     Moshe Chasky           mcdoconc540@gmail.com

V.P. Chair                                 Judy Pomerantz       jpomerantz2@gmail.com

V.P.                                            Alan Joffe                    adjoffe18@yahoo.com

V.P.                                            Sara Bleier                  sarableier1@gmail.com

Treasurer                                 Hedy Cohen               hedychn75@gmail.com

Secretary                                 Omid Niknam            oniknam@comcast.net

Immediate                              David Caroline           david.caroline@gmail.com

Past Presidents                     Jonathan Stieglitz     stigij@yahoo.com

Sisterhood Co-Presidents:  Chava Paris                 chava.resnick@mac.com

                 Amanda Israel           amandadanielleisrael@gmail.com

 

2 Past Presidents Term 2018-20:

Leon Levine                 leonlevine@yahoo.com

Seth Zwillenberg       zwillenberg@comcast.net

 

2019-22:

Mati Sved                     smsved@gmail.com

Eti Berkowitz              eti.berkowitz@gmail.com

Liora Knizhnik            lioraknizhnik@gmail.com

Josh Katz                     katzjoshs@gmail.com

 

2018-21:

Brian Cohen                bmcohen36@outlook.com

Janet Michaelson       janetmmd@aol.com

Shari Saiman               shari_saiman@yahoo.com

Dov Haselkorn            dhaselkorn@gmail.com

 

2017-20:

Amir Goldman              agoldman4@gmail.com

Elana Obstfeld              elanaobstfeld@gmail.com

Rochelle Nosenchuk   rocerw@aol.com

Meir Badush                  meirbadush@yahoo.com

 

Committees:

House:​​

Dov Daniel                  doviddaniel@yahoo.com

Danny Schwartz         dans213@yahoo.com

 

Finance​​:

Jeannie Haselkorn     jlhaselkorn@gmail.com

 

Youth:

Nachi Troodler            troodler@gmail.com

​​​Josh Katz                      katzjoshs@gmail.com

​​​

Membership​:

Ellen Braffman            ejbraffman@gmail.com

 

Mikvah​​:

Adina Shmidman        ashmidman1@gmail.com

Dvasha Stollman         dvasha@gmail.com

​​​

Education:

Chaim Saiman            chaim.saiman@gmail.com

Wed, February 26 2020 1 Adar 5780